voting locations

The 11 voting locations for Spring 2018 Student Government elections.

Voting for Student Government elections starts today. Polls will be open from 8:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. today and Wednesday at 11 locations across campus.

During this election, students will choose the representatives for their academic college, as well as Student Body president, vice president and treasurer. 

Read about the candidates for each position below:

Election results will be announced Wednesday after 9:30 p.m. in the Reitz Union atrium.

Student Government Voting Locations

  • Norman Rooms 171 and 173
  • Reitz Union Computer Lab
  • Law School (Bruton-Geer)
  • Broward Basement (Recreation Room)
  • Jennings First Floor Library
  • Heavener 202
  • Marston Library 1st Floor
  • Murphree Area Commons
  • Southwest Recreation Center
  • Health Science Center C2041C
  • Springs Area Office Room C202