Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
We inform. You decide.
Saturday, May 25, 2024

Contact Us

Newsroom

352-376-4458

editor@alligator.org

2700 SW 13th St
Gainesville, FL 32608

Editor-in-Chief Aidan Bush, abush@alligator.org

Engagement Managing Editor Valentina Sandoval, vsandoval@alligator.org

Digital Managing Editor Diego Perdomo, dperdomo@alligator.org

Senior News Director Peyton Harris, pharris@alligator.org

Metro Editor Rylan DiGiacomo-Rapp, rdigiacomo-rapp@alligator.org

University Editor Garrett Shanley, gshanley@alligator.org

the Avenue Editor Bonny Matejowsky, bmatejowsky@alligator.org

Sports Editor Krisha Sanghavi, ksanghavi@alligator.org

Assistant Sports Editor Max Tucker, mtucker@alligator.org

Multimedia Editor Ben Nielsen, bnielsen@alligator.org

Copy Desk Chief Aidan Bush, abush@alligator.org

El Caimán Editor Valentina Sandoval, vsandoval@alligator.org

Editorial Board Aidan Bush, Valentina Sandoval, Diego Perdomo and Peyton Harris


Production

Production Manager - Namari Lock

Publication Manager - Deion McLeod

Display Advertising

352-376-4482

Advertising Director - Shaun O'Connor

Advertising Office Manager - Cheryl del Rosario

Sales Representatives

Paige Montero, Sirin Bektas, Sienna Carnochan, Jayce Sun and Heting Lin

Sales Interns

Hannah King, Sophia Cachldora, Rebecca Jones and Lucy Tadlock


Classified Advertising

352-373-3463

Classified Advertising - Manager Ellen Light


Administration

352-376-4446

General Manager - Shaun O'Connor

President Emeritus - C.E. Barber


Systems

IT System Engineer - Kevin Hart


Business

352-376-4446

Comptroller - Delia Kradolfer

Bookkeeper - Cheryl del Rosario

Administrative Assistant - Ellen Light


Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2024 The Independent Florida Alligator and Campus Communications, Inc.