Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
We inform. You decide.
Monday, November 29, 2021

Contact Us

Newsroom

352-376-4458 (Voice)
352-376-4467 (Fax)

2700 SW 13th St
Gainesville, FL 32608

Editor - Steven Walker swalker@alligator.org

Twitter: @swalker_7

Engagement Managing Editor - Kristin Bausch kbausch@alligator.org

Twitter: @BauschKristin

Digital Managing Editor - Carolina Ilvento cilvento@alligator.org

Twitter: @CarolinaIlvento

Senior News Director - Asta Hemenway ahemenway@alligator.org

Metro Editor - Alan Halaly ahalaly@alligator.org

University Editor - Alexander Lugo alugo@alligator.org

Features Editor - Grethel Aguila gaguila@alligator.org

Sports Editor - Ryan Haley rhaley@alligator.org

Assistant Sports Editor - Zachary Huber zhuber@alligator.org

Editorial Board - Steven Walker, Kristin Bausch, Carolina Ilvento, Chloe Greenberg

Opinions Editor - Chloe Greenberg

cgreenberg@alligator.org

Multimedia Editor - Lauren Witte, lwitte@alligator.org

Avenue Editor - Heather Bushman hbushman@alligator.org

Copy Desk Chief - Renee Hancock rhancock@alligator.org


Production

Production Manager - Jordan Bourne

Editorial Production Staff
Deion McLeod, Dana Meyers, Whitney Mecca

Display Advertising

352-376-4482 (Voice),
352-376-4556 (Fax)

Advertising Director - Shaun O'Connor

Advertising Sales Manager - Emily Perpich

Advertising Office Manager - Cheryl del Rosario

Intern Coordinator - Ellen Light

Sales Representatives
Alejandro D'Agostino, Mark Fiol,Luke Motta , Bismarie Plasencia, Sara Rodrigues, Allison Gosser, Mayla Garcia Herrera


Classified Advertising

352-373-FIND (Voice)
352-376-3015 (Fax)

Classified Advertising - Manager Ellen Light


Administration

352-376-4446 (Voice)
352-376-4556 (Fax)

General Manager - Shaun O'Connor

Administrative Assistant - Lenora McGowan

President Emeritus - C.E. Barber


Systems

IT System Engineer - Kevin Hart


Business

352-376-4446 (Voice)
352-376-4556 (Fax)

Administrative Assistant - Ellen Light

Comptroller - Delia Kradolfer

Bookkeeper - Cheryl del Rosario


Popular







No events at this time.
Submit an event

Join us for the holiday shopping event of the year and help support the missions and ministries of First ...

Red Cedar, Arizona Cypress tabletop to 8 ft. tall. Open weekends Nov. 20 thru Dec. 19 and Nov. 26 10am ...
Submit classified

Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2021 The Independent Florida Alligator and Campus Communications, Inc.