Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
We inform. You decide.
Tuesday, February 07, 2023

Contact Us

Newsroom

352-376-4458

editor@alligator.org

2700 SW 13th St
Gainesville, FL 32608

Editor - Alan Halaly

ahalaly@alligator.org

Engagement Managing Editor - Veronica Nocera

vnocera@alligator.org

Digital Managing Editor - Aurora Martínez

amartinez@alligator.org

Features & Investigations Editor - Jiselle Lee jlee@alligator.org

News Director - Elliot Tritto

etritto@alligator.org

Metro Editor - Emma Behrmann ebehrmann@alligator.org

University Editor - Christian Casale

ccasale@alligator.org

Opinions Editor - Selin Ciltas

sciltas@alligator.org

Avenue Editor - Kristine Villarroel

kvillarroel@alligator.org

Sports Editor - Kyle Bumpers kbumpers@alligator.org

Assistant Sports Editor - Jackson Reyes jacksonreyes@alligator.org

Photo/Video Editor - Ashleigh Lucas alucas@alligator.org

Graphics Editor - Minca Davis ddavis@alligator.org

Copy Desk Chief - Bari Weiner

bweiner@alligator.org

Editorial Board - Alan Halaly, Veronica Nocera, Aurora Martínez and Selin Ciltas


Production

Production Manager - Jordan Bourne

Publication Manager - Deion McLeod

Display Advertising

352-376-4482

Advertising Director - Shaun O'Connor

Advertising Office Manager - Cheryl del Rosario

Intern Coordinator - Ellen Light

Sales Representatives

Sophia Handley, Kanese Williams, Yuliana Garcia-Portilla, Gino Ephraim, Brooke Tymoniewicz

Sparkit Creative Advertising

Skyler Davis - Managing Director (352)376-4482

Adriana Colón

Jenny Gomez


Classified Advertising

352-373-3463

Classified Advertising - Manager Ellen Light


Administration

352-376-4446

General Manager - Shaun O'Connor

Administrative Assistant - Lenora McGowan

President Emeritus - C.E. Barber


Systems

IT System Engineer - Kevin Hart


Business

352-376-4446

Comptroller - Delia Kradolfer

Bookkeeper - Cheryl del Rosario

Administrative Assistant - Ellen Light


Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2023 The Independent Florida Alligator and Campus Communications, Inc.