Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
We inform. You decide.
Saturday, May 28, 2022

Contact Us

Newsroom

352-376-4458

editor@alligator.org

2700 SW 13th St
Gainesville, FL 32608

Editor - Julia Coin

Engagement Managing Editor - Ryan Haley

Digital Managing Editor - Heather Bushman

Metro Editor - Jiselle Lee jlee@alligator.org

Features Editor - Kalia Richardson krichardson@alligator.org

Sports Editor - Declan Walsh dwalsh@alligator.org

Assistant Sports Editor - Jesse Richardson jrichardson@alligator.org

Assistant Sports Editor - Joe Henry

jhenry@alligator.org

Editorial Board - Lianna Hubbard, Anna Wilder, Asta Hemenway, Sara Lindsay

Opinions Editor - Sara Lindsay

slindsay@alligator.org

Photography Editor - Alan Halaly ahalaly@alligator.org

Avenue Editor - Makiya Seminera mseminera@alligator.org

Copy Desk Chief - Lydia Parker lparker@alligator.org


Production

Production Manager - Jordan Bourne

Publication Manager - Deion McLeod

Display Advertising

352-376-4482

Advertising Director - Shaun O'Connor

Advertising Office Manager - Cheryl del Rosario

Intern Coordinator - Ellen Light

Sales Representatives

Sophia Handley, Kanese Williams, Yuliana Garcia-Portilla, Gino Ephraim, Brooke Tymoniewicz

Sparkit Creative Advertising

Skyler Davis - Managing Director (352)376-4482

Adriana Colón

Jenny Gomez


Classified Advertising

352-373-3463

Classified Advertising - Manager Ellen Light


Administration

352-376-4446

General Manager - Shaun O'Connor

Administrative Assistant - Lenora McGowan

President Emeritus - C.E. Barber


Systems

IT System Engineer - Kevin Hart


Business

352-376-4446

Comptroller - Delia Kradolfer

Bookkeeper - Cheryl del Rosario

Administrative Assistant - Ellen Light


Popular







No events at this time.
Submit an event

Join us for the holiday shopping event of the year and help support the missions and ministries of First ...

Red Cedar, Arizona Cypress tabletop to 8 ft. tall. Open weekends Nov. 20 thru Dec. 19 and Nov. 26 10am ...
Submit classified

Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2022 The Independent Florida Alligator and Campus Communications, Inc.