Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
We inform. You decide.
Monday, June 21, 2021

Contact Us

Newsroom

352-376-4458 (Voice)
352-376-4467 (Fax)

2700 SW 13th St
Gainesville, FL 32608

Editor - Karina Elwood, kelwood@alligator.org

Engagement Managing Editor - Kaelyn Cassidy, kcassidy@alligator.org

Digital Managing Editor - Payton Titus, ptitus@alligator.org

Senior News Director - Alex DeLuca, adeluca@alligator.org

Metro Editor - Asta Hemenway, ahemenway@alligator.org

University Editor - Meghan McGlone, mmcglone@alligator.org

Investigations Editor - Thomas Weber, tweber@alligator.org

Sports Editor - Christian Ortega, cortega@alligator.org

Assistant Sports Editor - Declan Walsh, dwalsh@alligator.org

Online Sports Editor - Grethel Aguila, gaguila@alligator.org

Editorial Board - Karina Elwood, Kaelyn Cassidy, Payton Titus, Makiya Seminera

Opinions Editor - Makiya Seminera, mseminera@alligator.org

Multimedia Editor - Julia Coin, jcoin@alligator.org

Audience Editor - Alyssa Feliciano, afeliciano@alligator.org

Avenue Editor - Morgan Goldwich, mgoldwich@alligator.org

Copy Desk Chiefs - Renee Hancock, rhancock@alligator.org


Production

Production Manager - Jordan Bourne

Editorial Production Staff
Deion McLeod, Dana Meyers, Whitney Mecca

Display Advertising

352-376-4482 (Voice),
352-376-4556 (Fax)

Advertising Director - Shaun O'Connor

Advertising Sales Manager - Emily Perpich

Advertising Office Manager - Cheryl del Rosario

Intern Coordinator - Ellen Light

Sales Representatives
Alejandro D'Agostino, Mark Fiol,Luke Motta , Bismarie Plasencia, Sara Rodrigues, Allison Gosser, Mayla Garcia Herrera


Classified Advertising

352-373-FIND (Voice)
352-376-3015 (Fax)

Classified Advertising - Manager Ellen Light


Administration

352-376-4446 (Voice)
352-376-4556 (Fax)

General Manager - Shaun O'Connor

Administrative Assistant - Lenora McGowan

President Emeritus - C.E. Barber


Systems

IT System Engineer - Kevin Hart


Business

352-376-4446 (Voice)
352-376-4556 (Fax)

Administrative Assistant - Ellen Light

Comptroller - Delia Kradolfer

Bookkeeper - Cheryl del Rosario


Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2021 The Independent Florida Alligator and Campus Communications, Inc.