Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
We inform. You decide.
Friday, March 01, 2024

Contact Us

Newsroom

352-376-4458

editor@alligator.org

2700 SW 13th St
Gainesville, FL 32608

Editor-in-Chief Claire Grunewald, cgrunewald@alligator.org 

Engagement Managing Editor Aidan Bush, abush@alligator.org

Digital Managing Editor Jackson Castellano, jcastellano@alligator.org

Enterprise Editor Valentina Sandoval, vsandoval@alligator.org

Metro Editor Ella Thompson, ethompson@alligator.org

University Editor Alissa Gary, agary@alligator.org

the Avenue Editor Jared Teitel, jteitel@alligator.org 

Sports Editor Bennett Solomon, bsolomon@alligator.org

Assistant Sports Editor Krisha Sanghavi, ksanghavi@alligator.org

Assistant Sports Editor Alyssa Britton-Harr, abrittonharr@alligator.org

Caiman Editor Eluney Gonzalez egonzalez@alligator.org

Multimedia Editor Ben Nielsen, bnielsen@alligator.org

Copy Desk Chief Bari Wiener, bwiener@alligator.org

Opinions Editor Peyton Harris, pharris@alligator.org

Editorial Board Claire Grunewald, Aidan Bush, Jackson Castellano and Peyton Harris


Production

Production Manager - Jordan Bourne

Publication Manager - Deion McLeod

Display Advertising

352-376-4482

Advertising Director - Shaun O'Connor

Advertising Office Manager - Cheryl del Rosario

Intern Coordinator - Ellen Light

Sales Representatives

Sophia Handley, Kanese Williams, Yuliana Garcia-Portilla, Gino Ephraim, Brooke Tymoniewicz

Sparkit Creative Advertising

Skyler Davis - Managing Director (352)376-4482

Adriana Colón

Jenny Gomez


Classified Advertising

352-373-3463

Classified Advertising - Manager Ellen Light


Administration

352-376-4446

General Manager - Shaun O'Connor

Administrative Assistant - Lenora McGowan

President Emeritus - C.E. Barber


Systems

IT System Engineer - Kevin Hart


Business

352-376-4446

Comptroller - Delia Kradolfer

Bookkeeper - Cheryl del Rosario

Administrative Assistant - Ellen Light


Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2024 The Independent Florida Alligator and Campus Communications, Inc.