Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
We inform. You decide.
Monday, September 26, 2022

Caitlin Ostroff

More articles »



In total, 167 UF students, faculty and staff combined come from one of the seven countries affected by President Donald Trump's immigration ban. No students, faculty or staff come from Somalia, Sudan or Yemen. These people do not hold a green card or have permanent residency but study or work at UF on scholar or work visas. 

More media »


No events at this time.
Submit an event

Join us for the holiday shopping event of the year and help support the missions and ministries of First ...

Red Cedar, Arizona Cypress tabletop to 8 ft. tall. Open weekends Nov. 20 thru Dec. 19 and Nov. 26 10am ...
Submit classified

Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2022 The Independent Florida Alligator and Campus Communications, Inc.